Loading... Please wait...

SERIES 99 Class Schedule

Greico... Simply the Best...

Greico has the Best Class Ever:

- Max 20 Seats in a Class on a first come first serve basis (Smaller Class means more effective learning)

- No More than 12ft away from the instructor (making for a more individualized tailored personal experience)

- Most Live Hours of Instruction (Our 30 Hours vs Their 24 Hours for Series 7)

- 1 year of unlimited access to live and online on-demand class

- Our Live Classes Have No Powerpoint & Allow you to Ask Questions for an experience tailored to your needs

- 24/7 Instructor Access via email

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE GREICO SERIES 7 PODCAST FOR FREE (LISTEN TO ALL EPISODES!!!) (Helps with Series 6 too!)

 

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE TO FIND ABOUT SPECIAL DEALS & EXAM NEWS

 

The Greico Combination Program 
2 Weeks to complete it ALL
 

- 2 Nights      (5:15-8:45)
- 1 Full Days (9:30am-5pm)

The Perfect Solution to Series 99 Training. 

 

 

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


 

JULY 2017 SERIES 99 CLASS

 

Tuesday 7/11/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 7/18/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Friday 7/21/17 9:30pm-5:00pm  Investment Co/Annuities/Retirements, Trading

 


 
August 2017 SERIES 99 CLASS

 

Tuesday 8/15/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 8/22/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Friday 8/25/17 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2017 SERIES 99 CLASS

 

Tuesday 9/19/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 9/26/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Friday 9/29/17 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

 

OCTOBER 2017 SERIES 99 CLASS

 

Tuesday 10/1/717 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 10/24/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Friday 10/27/17 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

 

 

 





Which firm do you work for? Quickly find your firm




“I recently took a class with Greico Financial Training Institute at my company and it was an amazing experience. My instructor, James Greico himself was an incredible teacher. I do not know I could have passed without their help”

Morgan Stanley Associate