Loading... Please wait...

SERIES 7 Class Schedule

Greico... Simply the Best...

Greico has the Best Class Ever:

Max 20 Seats in a Class on a first come first serve basis
(Smaller Class means more effective learning)

No More than 12ft away from the instructor
(making for a more individualized tailored personal experience)

Most Hours of Instruction Live & On-Demand
(Our 30 Hours vs Their 24 Hours for Series 7)

Longest access to live and on-demand class

Our Live Classes are interactive and engaging, do not use Powerpoint, and allow you to ask questions, for an educational experience tailored to your needs

- 24/7 Instructor Access via email

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE GREICO SERIES 7 PODCAST FOR FREE (LISTEN TO ALL EPISODES!!!)

 

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE TO FIND ABOUT SPECIAL DEALS & EXAM NEWS

 

The Greico Combination Program
2 Weeks to complete it ALL

- 4 Nights      ( 5:15-8:45 )
- 2 Full Days (9:30am-5pm)

The Perfect Solution to Series 7 Training.
Same hours as the...

The old 4 day class
The old 9 session night class

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

NOVEMBER 2017 SERIES 7 CLASS

Tuesday 11/14/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Wednesday 11/15/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Options
Thursday 11/16/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Monday 11/20/17 5:15pm - 8:45pm Government Bonds (Treasuries, Agencies, Munis),
Taxation
Tuesday 11/21/17 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30pm-5:00pm  Investment Co/Annuities/Retirements, Trading


DECEMBER 2017 SERIES 7 CLASS

Tuesday 12/12/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Thursday 12/14/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Options
Monday 12/18/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Tuesday 12/19/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Government Bonds (Treasuries, Agencies, Munis),
Taxation
Wednesday 12/20/17 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Thursday 12/21/17 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

JANUARY 2018 SERIES 7 CLASS 

Tuesday 01/09/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Thursday 01/11/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Options
Tuesday 01/16/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Wednesday 01/17/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Government Bonds (Treasuries, Agencies, Munis),
Taxation
Thursday 01/18/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Friday 01/19/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

FEBRUARY 2018 SERIES 7 CLASS

 

Tuesday 02/13/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Thursday 02/15/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Options
Tuesday 02/20/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Wednesday 02/21/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Government Bonds (Treasuries, Agencies, Munis),
Taxation
Thursday 02/22/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Friday 02/23/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

MARCH 2018 SERIES 7 CLASS

 

 

Tuesday 03/13/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Thursday 03/15/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Options
Tuesday 03/20/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Wednesday 03/21/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Government Bonds (Treasuries, Agencies, Munis),
Taxation
Thursday 03/22/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Friday 03/23/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

To get training materials or sign up click here

 

 

 

TRAINING CENTER:

FINANCIAL DISTRICT, NEW YORK

44 Wall Street, 12th Floor

New York, NY, 10005

 

FINRA SERIES 7 OUTLINE

OPTIONS PACKET FOR CLASS

BOND PACKET FOR CLASS

 

 





Which firm do you work for? Quickly find your firm




“I recently took a class with Greico Financial Training Institute at my company and it was an amazing experience. My instructor, James Greico himself was an incredible teacher. I do not know I could have passed without their help”

Morgan Stanley Associate