Loading... Please wait...

SERIES 6 Class Schedule

Greico... Simply the Best...

Greico has the Best Class Ever:

- Max 20 Seats in a Class on a first come first serve basis (Smaller Class means more effective learning)

- No More than 12ft away from the instructor (making for a more individualized tailored personal experience)

- Most Live Hours of Instruction (Our 32 Hours vs Their 24 Hours for Series 7)

- 1 year of unlimited access to live and online on-demand class

- Our Live Classes Have No Powerpoint & Allow you to Ask Questions for an experience tailored to your needs

- 24/7 Instructor Access via email

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE GREICO SERIES 7 PODCAST FOR FREE (LISTEN TO ALL EPISODES!!!) (Helps with Series 6 too!)

 

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE TO FIND ABOUT SPECIAL DEALS & EXAM NEWS

 

 

The Greico Combination Program 
2 Weeks to complete it ALL
(Includes Online On-Demand Class)

 

- 2 Nights      ( 5:15-8:45 )
- 2 Full Days (9:30am-5pm)

 

The Perfect Solution to Series 6 Training. 

 

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

NOVEMBER 2017 SERIES 6 CLASS

 

Tuesday 11/14/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Thursday 11/16/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Tuesday 11/21/17 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30pm-5:00pm  Investment Co/Annuities/Retirements, Trading

 


DECEMBER 2017 SERIES 6 CLASS

 

Tuesday 12/12/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Monday 12/18/17 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Wednesday 12/20/17 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Thursday 12/21/17 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

JANUARY 2018 SERIES 6 CLASS

 

Tuesday 01/09/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 01/16/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Thursday 01/18/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Friday 01/19/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

FEBRUARY 2018 SERIES 6 CLASS

 

Tuesday 02/13/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 02/20/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Thursday 02/22/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Friday 02/23/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

 

 

MARCH 2018 SERIES 6 CLASS

 

Tuesday 03/13/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Options
Tuesday 03/20/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Bond Basics
Thursday 03/22/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Friday 03/23/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirments, Trading

TRAINING CENTER:

FINANCIAL DISTRICT, NEW YORK

44 Wall Street, 12th Floor

New York, NY, 10005

FINRA SERIES 7 OUTLINE

 





Which firm do you work for? Quickly find your firm




“I recently took a class with Greico Financial Training Institute at my company and it was an amazing experience. My instructor, James Greico himself was an incredible teacher. I do not know I could have passed without their help”

Morgan Stanley Associate