Class Schedule

 

classorderhere.png

SERIES 99 Class Schedule

Greico... Simply the Best...

Greico has the Best Class Ever:

Max 20 Seats in a Class on a first come first serve basis 
(Smaller Class means more effective learning)

No More than 12ft away from the instructor 
(making for a more individualized tailored personal experience)

Most Hours of Instruction Live & On-Demand 
(Our 30 Hours vs Their 24 Hours for Series 7)

Longest access to live and on-demand class

Our Live Classes are interactive and engaging, do not use Powerpoint, and allow you to ask questions, for an educational experience tailored to your needs

- 24/7 Instructor Access via email

------------------------------------------------------------------

 

SEPTEMBER 2018 SERIES 99 CLASS 

Tuesday 09/11/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Regulation
Tuesday 09/19/18 9:30am - 5pm Bonds
Wedesday 09/20/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxation & Economics
Thursday 09/21/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co/Annuities/Retirements, Trading

October 2018 SERIES 99 CLASS 

Wednesday 10/17/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Regulations
Wednesday 10/24/18 9:30am - 5pm Bonds
Thursday 10/25/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxes/Economics
Friday 10/26/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co. Annuities. Retirements

November/December 2018 SERIES 99 CLASS 

Tuesday 11/27/18 5:15pm-8:45pm Equities, Regulations
Wednesday 12/5/18 9:30am - 5pm Bonds
Thursday 12/6/18 9:30am - 5pm Taxes/Economics
Friday 12/7/18 9:30am  -5pm Investment Co. Annuities. Retirements

Scroll To View Full Catalog
  • Z - Free Consultation

    Z - Free Consultation

    Purchase this product and we will give you a call to discuss what is the best way for your to prepare you or your team. Please include in the comments on check out what material you want to cover and any other relevant details about your situation.

    $0.00